Many people love to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Fashion has been a big deal for decades. Many people love to be trendy and fashionable, I believe this assist to boost confidence and reflect their personality. I firmly agree that every individual should own their personal style, which is a great thing that presents you. A case to this, fashion is believed to be a feeling not just a piece of cloth. Through fashion you could easily present your identity and personality. Moreover, to have your own sence of style outshines you through every event you join. For instance, in fashion each colour has its own title, black and white are known as the classy and chic picks that you could wear. On the other hand, colours like pink, blue, and yellow are known as the fun picks. As well as, many celebrites and models are known for their style such as, Hailey Bieber is widley famous for her elegence that depends on both black and white, which many girls look up to her in fashion. In addition, to own a vision in fashion helps you wear suitable clothes for each event. This assists to boost confidence and wear unquie pieces. For example, When you are invited to a wedding and you wear this gorgeous dress that everyone complements you, this directly upgrades your confidence and makes you feel great about yourself. However, you should always pick a piece that is socially proper and fits the occasion. For example, you can not wear showing or impropraite clothes to a mosque, which is disrespectful and out of place. To conclude, I firmly believe fashion is a power that owns lots of meanings. A style easily shoots up your confidence and reflects your personality, by colours or genre.