Topic: many people use distance-learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on) to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? (250-350 words)

Since Covid-19 effected the whole world, remote-study has become a crucial part of study. Although I agree that studying from home helps the students to eliminate travel time, I believe that the demerits outweigh the merits,as in-class activities and hands-on learning provides more meaningful life experiences. Studying through online available materials such as textbooks, articles and, recorded or online lectures, has solved the issue of travelling on daily basis. It saves the time, money, and energy of students. As a result, the public transportation, roads and, schools has become less crowded and the individuals persuing education can study siting at their comfort place. However, distance-learning comes either several disadvantages. Online classes fails to provide hands-on learning experience. For example-a culinary student cannot become a chef without practicing cooking skills in kitchen. Moreover, schooling does not only provides knowledge to students, but it also teaches them to a good citizen of a country, by educating the learners about kind and helpful behaviour. So, getting education from home can never be as good as physical classes. To conclude, I strongly believe that despite being economic, remote-learning brings a number of drawbacks in the form of lack of guidance regarding general behaviour in society as well as practical skill development.