Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Healthcare services considrable as one of the most important humans right globaly. Unfortunately, in regions with a poor economy, many people lost their lifes duo to a lack of medication. Both governments and the pharmaceutical investment market should work together and put an effort to fix this phenomenan. To begin with, a wide range of individuals suffering from type one and two Diabetes, that requires contenus daily dose of multiple medications. Living with low income makes it difficult for pataints to afford the drug price,so they tend to stop the treatment, the symptoms are aggravated, leading to death. Depending on a study published 3 years ago, researche team found that one of the most comen reasonse of neglecting a treatment plan by diabetic patients was economic status. Additionally, the role of governments in this situation is very important. Firstly,by seeking help from non profit foundation and charity sectors to cover part of healthcare costs in public hospitals by donations and incoreging voulanteers with a good income to be part of the social services. Secondly, by setting agreementss with pharmaceutical companies to reduce the selling price in their lands and declining taxes. Thirdly, the government should foucus on health prevention system, this activated by menistrey of Health to improve awarness about chronic diseases, expanding the primary health care center in contry sides and roular erea to cover medical treatment for poor individuls how are stragling with illneses. To sum up, pharmaceutical companies must be moral responsabule to provide access to life-saving medicine. Furthermore, government have to put more attentions on this problem and save lifes.