Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programmes. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

Most of the people in society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programmes. Why do you think people have more interest in watching them? What is the impact on society due to this? Nowadays, crime show is a favourite movie genre for many people, it keeps people investigating and keep their body to the seat, this essay will discuss reason behind the reason why society enjoy watching crime movies For first, there's a lot of reason why crime show are so additced such as it keep teasing audience with a evendince tips, a charming intelligence of a detector, a great plot that make people feel like they are in the scence, some even left people hanging around to discuss with their peers weather who is the murder or why have they done it. Although great movies also mean massive impact, some of the reward-worthy films might have reached a large exposure to society, several movies are so real that they are actually based on true crimes, real evedince or real murder method which is great for realness, but could be bad if someone is actually interested in it or tries to copy. It could lead to copycats. To sum up, there are several reasons why crime is in the heart of people, it is also one of the reasons why the crime rates are increasing.