Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

Nowadays in society, some people argue that authories should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes, while the others believe the government should develope sport facilities for everyone. From my prespective, both views are important, and a balance should be achieved. On the one hand, spending on sport facilities for top athletes brings several benefits. Firstly, it can enhance national reputation. Many people care about the competition in the world, such as the world cup, the Olympics, social media will post alot of information in championship, it could bring international success. For example, due to internatinal competitions such as the world baseball classic (W.B.C), some people focus on Taiwan, because team Taiwan experienced the tough situation during the game, but they did not give up. Secondly, it can attract tourisum, when major evvents are held, cities become busier and attract tourist. For instance, the Olympic were held on in Paris a few years ago, this city became more lively and crowed, those can helped boost the ecnomy. On the other hand, spending on sport facilities for everyone also has some adavantanges. Firstly, it can imporve public health. If people can easily find a place to do exercise, it can encouragetic them do it regulary. Many experts say that doing exerice can reduce stress and makes people feel energy. Therefore, building some sport facilities is important for public. Another advantage is that it can encourage social interation, people have more opportunities to make friends, which could improve social connects, reduce social isolation. For instance, in local parks, children can interact with other children and develop friendships, which may last into the future. In conclusion, the government spend money on building the sport facilities for top athletics can enhance national reputation and boost the tourism. However the authories spend money on sport facilities for everone can improve public health and soical interation. Therefore, it is important to find a balance between these two approaches.