An increasing number of professionals, such as teachers and doctors, are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of these problems? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern world, a growing number of professionals, such as teachers or doctors, are more likely to leave their own land in order to work in developed countries. Some people believe that the main reason for this situation is low earnings, while others think a lack of proper working conditions led to making these decisions for these cadres. In my opinion, due to both inadequate salaries and poor working conditions, skilled workers, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their nations to be engaged in well-developed countries. To tackle this issue among the working class, I think that the government should increase payment and improve the working environment. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and propose effective solutions. One of the most apparent causes of this problem is the shortage of skilled workers. Because of the loss of experts to other regions, some poor nations face a greater lack of skilled employees. Many professionals, especially in healthcare and education sectors, work in developed countries due to more sufficient working conditions and also high salaries. As a result, the government loses the most powerful teachers and doctors. This affects the country's welfare and also education. For example, if the most qualified teachers and doctors go to developed regions, our country will be left with these skilled professionals. As a result, the country will become poorer and also have insufficient cadres, such as not teaching better children or treating people well. To tackle this situation, governments should improve working conditions and also increase monthly salaries for both teachers and doctors. To clarify, improve some poor equipment and arrange a friendly working atmosphere compared to stressful and pressure will support more professionals to work in their countries. Therefore, increasing payments for teachers and doctors will also be a good solution for experts to work in their own community. For example, many doctors and teachers work in a stressful working environment, which causes more pressure and tiredness. Likewise, many specialists do not like to receive low income. The reason for that is that living in recent years has become more complicated due to every item or thing associated with money. So, they have to leave their nations because of this problem. However, if the government addresses these problems, such as low pay and poor working conditions, many professionals will work in their own community instead of working abroad. Furthermore, improving equipment and providing enough tools for clinics and schools also helps to tackle this issue. To recapitulate, it is evident that working in well-developed countries is mainly caused by the work atmosphere and insufficient salaries, while effective solutions include improving the work environment and promoting higher wages. Therefore, the governments should take steps to provide the best equipment that development leads not only to economic growth but also to a better quality of life.