One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, many technologies and innovations are used to develop medical care. It has many reasons that an improved medical method can help people live longer and increase their lifetime. In my opinion, the improvement in medical aid has many positive points but there will be advantages at the same time. Firstly, one evident benefit of having improved media care is that people can detect some diseases early such as cancer. In the past, people believed that if you had cancer, you would have little time left in your life, especially in an elderly person. However, the development in medical treatment now has many various methods to treat your disease and eliminate it. In particular, older people can have an extended life to spend a lifetime with their family and cousins. In some cases, an improvement in caring can help doctors diagnose actual diseases in patients, reducing failures and making an expanded lifetime. On the other hand, when the progression increases the life expectancy highly rises at the same time. For instance, some people realize that an innovative treatment can save your life whether having terminal cancer. This kind of understanding can lead cousins to conflict with doctors about why they cannot aid their patients. Moreover, another disadvantage is many people will not take care of their health such as unhealthy consumption, not working out, and so on because they expect that medical treatment can help them get better when they feel ill. This misunderstanding leads to unhealthy behavior in society. In conclusion, the fast-forward in medical care produces many positive treatments to help people have a longer lifetime spending. However, life expectancy has to be managed and educated by the doctor. Because of human nature, there are no solutions that make them live forever.