Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientist in today’s world. Do you agree or disagree?

Its argued that entertainers are significantly important than experts in today's world. I firmly disagree with the statment and I will clear up my reasons in the essay. Scientistes have a great impact on our lives.They always try harder each day to save us and creat miracles. For instance, during the Corona virus pandemic lots of lives were lost and people started losing hope unil experts and doctors created vaccines that have saved millions of humans. Moreover, we are gladly living peacefully becauce of them. Furthermore, experts have made our life easier by invesments that assists humans. We can travel distances by a small amount of time. Plus, vechiles that gets us anywhere we want and mobile phones that keeps us connected to our loved ones. In addition, technology has been developed on the hands of scientists. Creations of technologies like dishwashers and washing machines have saved us lots of time and effort. However, it's believed that entertainers are pure therapy to humans minds and depression. Therefore, individuals tend to sprint to entertainers to enjoy their time and black out from reality. For example, I love watching comedy shows whenever I am feeling down, it really does help with recovery. To sum up, scientists are essential in our lives. They assist for a simpler and safer life, by their invesments and effort. I believe they are truly fundemental.