Some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Other think that those who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people believe that individuals who earn a lot is the successful ones. And for some, people who contribute a lot in the economy having titles are the real successful. This is quite subjective, but in this essay I’ll tackle the differences and my own view. To begin with, people who earn a lot tend to believe they’re on top. For instance, the founder of social media, Mark Zuckerberg he created his own business and earn a lot from it after few years. Also, he provided an opportunity for other people to work from him. Therefore, he already contributing to the economy and to others, were he can pay taxes too. These type of people are into business and they are business minded. In addition to that, they can create a foundation and charities for people who needed the most. On the other hand, people whose occupations are teachers, nurse, scientists and so on are successful too, to the eyes of others. Even though they don’t earn a high paying jobs they still dedicate their lives, helping people without hesitation. They’re doing it not for money but for their own passion and dreams. For example, the scientist most of them are not funded right for their research, but they still want to do it. Their contribution to the society is one of the important one especially in this technology era. To conclude, it’s subjective because everyone have a different point of view and both side have their own way how to contribute in the society. However, for me the real successful one are the people who give their all into their dreams as well helping others.