Some people think that making mistakes is the best way to learn. Others believe that following instructions carefully is more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that learning from mistakes is the most efficient way for development, whereas others contend that it is more significant to take action in accordance with instructions. From my perspective, the most effective way to comprehend and understand a problem is making a lot of mistakes because mistakes broaden one's horizons and also human brain mechanism relies on errors. On the one hand, the proponents of the idea that following certain methods is crucial suggest that instructions and clues offer people necessary information; thus, making mistakes is unacceptable. They believe this because there are international standards and definite techniques for almost everything in the modern world. For instance, for a complex machine structure, every detail is written and documented carefully in big corporations. Following this, these documents are published as standards, decreasing dramatically the possibility of making mistakes. On the other hand, without faults and errors, real improvement and development would not be possible. In other words, individuals have learned from devastating, arduous and treacherous tasks for them since the beggining of humanity. The human mind has develeped with major or minor mistakes. The perfect example for this is that Edison invented the light bulb after trying and disappointing a thousand times, and he said that I educated myself from other experiments and I owe my success to other methods that I have used before. In conclusion, although there are some counter-arguments suggesting that following certain techniques and standards play a crucial role in learning process, I remain convinced that mistakes are a key factor in personal development and without them we could not enhance our abilities.