There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Students are undered the pressure because of their academic semester. Others state that physical and bakery subjects should be eliminated from their classes so that the youth can focus on their studies. This essay will demonstrate that doing physical education and cookery will help young learners study better, live healthier, and find their dream job after traditional classes. First of all, when doing physical education at school, student can develop not only knowledge in their mind, but also build persistence from exercise activities. For example, when a school create a running class at school, students have to practice to run better. Moreover, the more children run, the better persistence is built. As a result, the youth will be trained to study better by keeping good habits. Secondly, learners will feel relaxed after studying hard. For instance, there are many subjects which make students feel overwheel, doing some physical activities will help students feel refesh their mind after. Therefore, children's brains can be pushed by dopamine from doing exercise, and they will love to study more, live healthier. Last but not least, doing exercise and cooking are big hobbies of many children. If they love to cook all the time, they may be potential to become a chef in the future. In conclusion, having exercise and bakery classes brings students a lot of benefits. Young learners will get good results by balancing study and life. In addition, children can achieve well-being after physical education, and they will know what they want to become in the future.