Today’s society is based on laws and rules. It can’t function well if individuals are free to do whatever they want. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our community nowadays has depended heavily on law and the courts regulation in every thing. I agree with the sentiment that support law and rules to be enforced. However, others may disagree and they might think that it is a barrier stopping them from living their life. Overall, it is clear that governments force laws and rules to organise and govern people's lives, with out them life could be destroyed and in a total chaos. Moreover, laws protect people's rights and property from being taken, it gives everybody their deserved entitlements equally. Furthermore, it sets boundaries on every aspect in life. Therefore,criminals will get what they deserve also, it Rehabilitated and educated law breakers. On the other hand, sometimes society thinks that rules should not be set for a lot of reasons. First, they are convinced that it prevent them from living their lives freely and without any restrictions and regulations that would make them more restricted by law. In addition, law enforcement can block mind creativity and other distractions like lack of input. For instance,Societal pressures to conform to norms and the fear of judgment or rejection often lead people to limit their own actions. In conclusion, there laws should be made in a balanced way, helping people to live their lives and achieve the meaning of "freedom".In my opinion, laws are very important to every individual in the society and it should be respected and enforced by the government of law.