Nowadays, educating young people is considered a priority in many countries, and some people believe that governments should invest more money in this area. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that contributing to teenagers' education process is a priority in many countries, and some people suggest that governments should allocate more funds to this area. I strongly believe it is crucial to provide young people's education with several incentives. In this essay, I will explain my perspective, owing to reasonable assumptions. One primary reason why I strongly agree with this statement is that teenagers are the foundation of the new generation, which will shape the future. Hence, it is vital to raise them in an appropriate way to create a strong generation. Thus, governments should take action and invest their budgets in implementing incentives for youngsters, such as student scholarships, youth facilities, start-up grants, affordable housing schemes, and transportation discounts. For example, a study conducted in 2024 shows that countries that invest in the younger generation are noticeably more developed compared to other countries that do not allocate sufficient funds in this area. As a result, owing to government reform strategies, the potential of the new generation can be significantly enhanced. Another contributing factor is that, in the long term, government strategies targeting young people can affect primary determinants of countries in a positive way, namely societal welfare and employment rates. These changes may also contribute to other sectors, such as health and agriculture. For example, a teenager who takes advantage of start-up grants can convert their project into a real working system and may provide a valuable innovation to protect agricultural plants in the long term. With several incentives that governments can create, examples like this can be spread across various sectors. To conclude, I strongly believe it is pivotal for governments to provide young people with various forms of support to create an intellectual and successful generation that will shape the future. Guiding teenagers toward what they can achieve through concrete implementations is an effective way to support their growth.