In some areas of the US teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night. What is your opinion about this?

In most countries, going outside at night is not something uncommon. All children and adults have freedom to wander around at any time at their convenience. However, in certain areas in the US, teenagers are ripped off that right, especially if they are alone. Personally, I am convinced that not allowing teenagers to roam around during night time is an advisable choice (for 3 reasons). For one reason, going outside during late hours might put you into certain accidents. For instance, since the vision can be quite poor at night, drivers on the road might not be able to see you clearly from afar. As a result, you can be hit by a passing car. The second reason, you might encounter bad people who want to rob your valuable property and can assault you when you are unguarded. At night, it is almost impossible to see clearly and you might not be careful with everything around you. In this situation, you might get injured. What's worse is that you might become a victim of murderer. It is certain that night time is the rest time, so if you encounter the two former situations, it is difficult to find someone to help you in late night time. Even though you shout out very loud, it is virtually impossible for anyone to hear your shout for help. In conclusion, going outside at night is not a good idea, you may meet some unexpected situations that can put you in danger and no one can help you.