Some people say that all young people should be required to stay in full-timeeducation until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether students aged under 18 should stay in full-time education until they reach adulthood. I completely agree with this opinion for several reasons, especially in terms of the development of basic knowledge and social skills in young people. Turning to fundamental knowledge improvement, full-time education system provides children and teenagers sufficient training on basic subjects, including maths, native languages, P.E. and history. Thus, they can access necessary skills such as reading, writing and basic calculating. In addition, they can learn about the cultural roots and identities through many humanities subjects. These courses are essential for young people to feel a sense of belonging in their communities and become a good citizen in the future. What’s more, full-time education can offers teenagers numerous academic opportunities to develop their genuine interests and talents. For example, students who studied maths and science until their adulthood tend to have many projects. As a result, they are better equipped to pursue their future careers in medicine or engineering. Therefore, the benefits of full-time training can not be replaced. Regarding social skills and communication, full-time education plays an important role for teenagers to learn how to communicate and cooperate with others. Students have to deal with different situations with their peers in full-time systems. This is a significant way for them to interact with people of different personalities and backgrounds. According to the research, socializing plays a crucial role in young people ’s development, particularly in their ability to handle complex problems in the workplace. Some people may argue that students can learn these abilities without full-time education. However, the alternatives can not fully fulfill the requirements, including professional training and social environment. Overall, I support the idea that all teenagers should stay in full-time education until they grow up. It is the best approach for the basic knowledge training and socialize skills development.