The internet has become a big part of life today. Some people think it is fantastic and a huge help. Others believe it has caused some problems. Outline the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

There is no denying the fact that the internet is part of our modern lives in this century. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a magnificent tool that improves our lifestyle quality, there is also an argument that others think it has caused more issues than it has helped. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there are several benefits associated with using the internet. One of the most positive apparent aspects is that the internet can open great opportunities, such as education and financial growth. To illustrate, learning new skills from educational platforms like Corecera and Udemy allows people to explore their potential. In addition, this useful tool allows people to run and manage their business online wherever they are located. For example, it is easy these days for a rural community to establish and market its own project. On the other hand, there are also some concerns that people are afraid of that should be overlooked. One negative aspect is the reliance on and the legality of resources. It is also possible to say that many individuals have trust issues with learning, adopting ideas, and building communities online. To clarify, it is impossible to know the real identity on unreliable platforms for legal reasons. For instance, it is highly risky to rely on TikTok and Facebook for health information. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that this is evidence of the advantages and disadvantages of the internet that can provide an amazing life, but requires careful use.