Some people believe that we succeed in sports due to our in born talent, others argue that continuous working on one self is a key to success. What do you think

when we say the people who work very well, some people say becuase of the talent and another say it is contiuous working hard on him self. In my opinion, some of parts is talent but without that part is working hard. In this essay I will discuss both of view. On the other hand, working hard peouple can't win talent people. The one of the big reason many people agree that because it is true in art, music and physical education. For instance, yo can see the runway models are tall and thin. you can make your body slim but your high can't change, so only limited people can do models. Secondly, talent party can easily or fastly success. For example, if some one make the result faster than other people, maybe that one arrive the goal fastly. On the other hand, continuous working on one self is a key to success. For instance, some one has a telent but lazy to do or put off work and other one don't have telent but working everyday. I think who working everyday will success and diligence is a key. Next, working hard can win talent. Nowaday, the food, fashion are various. For example, when you see the show, you can see there also have plus models on the runway or some ont shorter than model standard. In here, you can see the old school box is gone and the new frame makes variety close and job. In conclusion, people anaiysis talent is more high but recently the story is being change. Talent can help you to achieve the goal faster but the huge part of success the goal is continuous working, so many people have a change to try and achieve the goal.