Double direct questions Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this happening? Is it a positive or negative development

Robotics increasingly play a role both in the home and the workplace. This is due to advancements in technology and it should be seen as a positive development because it reduces a person`s workload.In the recent years home and workload exercise becoming by robots. On the one hand,environmental places such as mall,attractions and museums are known by inventions in present day. Numbers of robots enhance even at educational centers. In some point it can be seen as determential factors. For instance,for pupils led to take attention from study lessons. Besides,spending time more in internet standing different type of diveces.It can be led to be addictive from any type of technology so that disregard invaluable tuition.In my opinion it has only one reasons for that, it they don’t have what to do.Indeed,they just waste time by taking fun how they called.Society include that being addicten by internet normall thing. Imersive yourself by present day. Otherwise,to begun with individuals some of them depended their whole life to the artificial intelligence to ensure everything would be done while rushing out from their job. Thus adults didn’t noticed the consequences of using robots.If metal tech will be declined from gear. Then to fix all mechanic will be impossible. Scientest should take control all precautions in other ways governments should ensure equipment with appropriate items. On the other hand,from contemporary time we can include different changes to our planet. By exploring useful robots. Which will not only replace humanity gradually will make non ability of humans entity. For instance, researching galaxy,exploring neutrons to save human body and health treatments.Many people belive that, robots would replace humanity and would destroy the all essence, however I would argue that if individuals would truly maintained all of the technology including ai, robots, artificial apps we would make the most useful impact to humanity.By chasing our own life we couldn’t belive that in 21th center some sort of people already live in worst situation. Suffering from less food,water,and even less being fee.So that I think people should take care more of that kind of person.Investing them with correct inventions and exploring comfort life for children`s because of humans mistakes naïve peoples suffer. In conclusion,I firmly belive that if humanity would use modern technology with mature intelligence we can make our world even one percent better with right people`s. As a result,we would far from bad newses and guarantee peaceful freedom for everyone with modern inventions.