The news has an increasing impact on people's lives and has never been this influential before. why is this the case? is this positive or negative development?

News plays a crucial role in society as it is a main source that makes people aware of this interconnected world. With the help of the renovation in the field of technology, people are now able to get information. Although it may have some drawbacks, I believe it has a number of different advantages. In this interconnected world, there are a variety of types of news. The core driving reason why news is widespread is that development in the digital world. News is always cast, whether on TV or social media. Social media, on the other hand, has a large contribution towards sharing news. Influencers provide information about events that happened overseas. Even though individuals are located in different countries, they acquire information and occasions without even being there. On the one hand, in the past, people had access to news through local TV programs, and it was the beginning of the news, although people didn't have an opportunity to watch at any time, as news was only broadcast at a specific time. Getting news on radios or tv, people could spend their time by listening to or watching them while doing their chores. However, not all news is appropriate, some of it are just conjecture, or others are completely fake. Some naive members of society can believe it due to a lack of knowledge about electronics, creating some misunderstanding or confusion. Regardless of their drawbacks, news is essential for us, and it is one part of our life. It allows us to keep in touch with the rest of the world, meaning that it opens new doors, especially for students. Students can know when to apply for universities, and what they require for entrance. In conclusion, news is a chance to connect with the world, it makes people aware, and it helps people make informed decisions in their daily lives.