The internet has changed the world and how people live. Give both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Society has changed greatly from the past. The internet is an amazing invention which has changed the world. Many people use it extensively. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. There are many advantages for used internet. For example, people can use the internet to communicate with other people in diffirent countries. Also, everybody can make new friends via the internet. Seconedly,The education, The Internet is a perfect way for education. This is because the students can learn, study,finish homework and complet the presentation. Thirdlly, People can use internet to find informations.The internet is heavy with information and it is can help people and community to discover alot of informations what they need it. However, The internet also have many disadvantages. Firstly, it is a huge waste of time. Many people spend too many hours on the internet without any value for life. This means they miss out on real life with friends and family. Secondlly, hackers remain a serious problem and danger. These people are trained to steal personal and financial information. For example, they can hack into email accounts as well as bank statements. Finally, there are many bad people that use the internet. They can contact with others to do bad activities, such as lie, cheat and steal money. Moreover, these people use fake identification and hide their true identity. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet has many positive advantages. However, it must be noted that there are also some serious and dangerous disadvantages.