In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, In a few countries, most people prefer to hire a personal fitness trainer instead of playing sports or attending exercise classes. This essay will discuss the reasons such as professional guidence and trust, and explain why I believe that it is a negative development, as it leads to isolation and less exposure. To begin with, one of the main reasons to hire a professional trainer is that people have lack of knowledge about exrecise and physical activities, because of that they prefer to higher someone who has better experience and expertise. As a result, they can easily train their self without any injuries, such as back pain and neck pain. For example, if someone who wants to train their selves, but they do not have enough experice, they might struggle with a lot of things, as including where to start, how to improve weight while training, at what time which exercises have to be done. Therefore, they may not understand and it can lead to many heath injuries. On the other hand, I believe that it a negative development, because when many individulas higher a personal teacher, there will be a less interaction between people, and also people will not get the exposure of outdoor and indoor sports activities, they only do whatever their teachers say to improve their to stay physically fit. Thus, human beings will never choose their career in sports because they never played. For Instance, if people play sports, they can stay physically fit as well as they choose as a career. In addition, they will get a chance to interact with a lot when they attend exercise classes. In conclusion, although hiring a personal fitness tutor has a lot of benefits, including trust, right traing and help to prevent injuries, I believe that it a negative development because, as it reduces face-to-face interaction and fewer career opportunities in the sports industry.