In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, the age difference between parents and children has been increasing day by day. Although with this trend, parents will become strong financially and set up their own businesses, while children will have to work alone in future to make their business successful. This trend outweighs the disadvantages despite their advantages. On the one hand, due to a high age gap between children and parents, parents will have enough time to make money for their children. To illustrate, parents will work hard on different jobs to make more money, and when they have kids, they can provide them good education and health benefits from their savings. For instance, as per a recent report, 90% of kids are educated who have a greater gap between their parents and children because their parents gave them study from high reputated institutes. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of an age difference between parents and children. Firstly, parents and children can fight each other due to an age gap. To clarify, parents will think about their children's career based on old perspective whereas children's ideas will be on modern technology. As a result, verbally fight will start in that house due to opposing ideas. To recapitulate, due to a high age gap between children and parents, parents will have more money for better education for their kids, whereas parents and children will oppose each other's ideas. The disadvantages of this trend outweigh its advantages.