Some people think that if a country is already rich, further economic development will not result in its citizens being any happier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few folks think that if a nation is already wealthy, further economic expansion will not result in its civilisation being any happier. I strongly disagree with this said notion because evolution improve cashflow in the market and enhances the lifestyle of people. Result, they can enjoy the life. To commence with all disagreement that, if Government spend on economic advancement in a nation where all population were wealthy, it is wastage of time and resources of tax payers. In other words, Privileged crowd are happily living their life with the close ones they do not need improvement in the society. For Instance, in Japan, the higher authority spent 5 million in human Insurance policy so they obtain more benefits from that. Thus, people do not show interest and purchase the policy. On the other hand, New policies and rule enhances the health of citizens. To elaborate it, legislation comes with modern laws and activities which are beneficial for the country. Moreover,Governments invest in the healthcare sector and Public Transport. For example, 60% Population were live happily in Spain because govenment improved the medical service, which result people get emergency service and medicine in least time then before. Hence, this improves the well-being of the nation. To conclude, although spending money on economic development is wasteful. However, with new policy, people were joyfull life and it benefical they acquire fastest result in the medical field.