Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of school children is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think that this would have little effect on overall health and other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that the best way to enhance the well-being of school minors is to include physical education in their schedule, although they argue that it might have physical effects on a minors overall health, including physical education should come with measures. On the one hand, people argue that including physical education in the academic schedule would be beneficial. for instance, self-defence, statics have shown that most children get bullied in their academic year. as a result, they often get injured, for this particular reason, including physical education would significantly decrease the chance of kids getting harmed. Furthermore, it would highly increase key factors in the body. for instance, metabolism, and the respiratory system. including physical education means including sports, which would mean minors would be able to run and move their bodies. which would increase their oxygen intake and blood flow. in addition, minors would be able to switch mood and feel free from academic stress. on the other hand, people argue that it would could affect a minors health, they think it could get them injuries, such as fractures. Many students tend to break bones while playing. in conclusion, I highly believe that including physical education would really benefit a minor, as it can increase their skills in self defence. however, it can lead to injuries such as, fractures. nevertheless with supervisors watching over them injuries can be limited.