These dayit is meuh easier for many people to travel to different countries than in the past. Do the advantages for this development outweigh the disadvangtages? Give reasons for your answer and includ any relavent xampls from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent times, exploring various nations has become more convenient for lots of people during their vacation. The process of technology allows people to access it more easily than it was in the past. This essay will discuss the benefits and problems of this progress, including my personal experience. The main advantages of travelling have become easier in the present because more community have the opportunity to visit foreign countries compared to the past. Firstly, modern transportation and online platforms allow people to save time and money. For example, tourists can now purchase low-cost airline tickets, book accommodation and taxis through mobile phone applications within a minute. Moreover,. Secondly, going to other cities within a nation by using electric public transport. For instance, populations in my country usually use an electrical railway to go to Luang Prabang, which is where tourists go because it is faster and cheaper than a plane. Another benefit is that having a trip to some of the countries in the Southeast Asia is more comfortable. When I had a vacation in Singapore, I did not have to apply for a visa due to the free visa conditions for Asian people. However, there are some drawbacks to these developments. The overcrowding issue is the result of many foreigners, particularly during their holiday vacations. Another issue is that the department of planes is a consequence of air pollution. Travellers’ habits could cause destruction to quiet places which do not approach the environment by making loud voices or yelling to each other. In conclusion, although there are some corners that are easier to explore, I believe that the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages.