Some believe that stress level 0f people deal with in today’s society has an impact on rising road accidents, But others deny that it has any connection on that it has any connection on that. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the rate of road accidents is becoming a global concern. Many people believe that it results in higher stress level in public. However, some hold the view that it has no connection with stress of general public. I personally believe that it does contributes in making people feel more anxiuos about their safety outside. On the one side, a growing number of accidents and mishappenings on roads influence the preception of people towards road safety and traffic rules obligations. This develops an unsecurity in public, and eventually makes them more nervous while driving or even walking on sidewalks. As a result, this trend slowly increases the overall stress level in society. For instance, if a serious accident happens at mid of a road, all the poeple that have witnessed that accident are probably going to be nervous at similar places like that. This graduallly creates a negative preception in people's mind about road safety and raises their stress levels. On the other hand, for some people, accidents are not the main problem for their overall mind's pressure. Such people can be highly intelligent and have better exposure about on- road rules, but may still feel stress due to several other factors like, job improvement, house mortage and car loan. This makes them foucs more on their present issues instead of future ones. For example, a person who engage with varoius meetings frequently and have a busy schedule may not consider road safety to be crucial. Such ignorance can postively clam an individual's mind and make them free from unnecessary burdens. Therefore, for certain people, road accidents are not more important than their work responsibilites and personal life. In conclusion, I personally believe that accidents on road build a negative viewpoint about people's safety and cause them stress, although it is not a serious issue for some individuals, as they divert their mind and have less pressure for their well-being.