nowadeays many medical research projects are funded by private compnies. in your opinion , do you think that resersh shoul be carried by private companies , individuals or government? give reasons for your answer

These days, an increasing number of medical survey projects are financial supported by private companies. Some people think that it should be funded by governments. In my opinion, it should be carried by government because it leads to free healthcare services and recruiting proffesional medical experts. Body · 1 To begin with, one major reason why government should provide with funding rather than private companies is because of free healthcare services. The main idea here is that, when government support financialy, most of time they cut down the prices of surgeys, operations and services. As a result, a person when they feel ill, they have easy access to hospitals without spending penny. For example, in Netherlands, all hospitals and medical services are free for people which leads to low rate of different types of diseases. Body · 2 Another primary reason is that, government often hire proffesionals to work in hospitals in order to treat the patiens with clever ways. That is to say, private companies usually limited with hiring young or junior doctors who have few years work experience. This means is that, government always choose professional and senior experts in medical field. As a result, people do not have to worry about their treatments and illnesses can be cured in a short time. A clear example of this, a recent survey shows that, hospitals that have a lot of proffesionals most likely to success in difficult surgey operations.

In conclusion, medical research projects can be funded by private companies. However I strongly believe that, it can bring more benefits if government support financialy medical surveys due to they provide with free healthcare services and doctors who have years of work experience.