Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes? How to encourage young people to study?

Nowadays, many young individuals graduate from school with negative thoughts of learning. There are several causes of this problem, such as immense academic pressure caused by the educational system and decreasing of the discipline toward educational places. This essay will examine the main causes of this problem and propose some effective solutions. Body · 1 One of the primary causes of this problem is immense academic pressure caused by the educational system. This is largely because of the exam system which is established by the educational department. For example, in Russia, the exam structure called EQE, is quite tough for students, and it leads to the rise of relinquishing control between students. Another contributing factor is the decreasing of the discipline amidst pupils. In many cases, the ignorance of school admins and teachers, not influencing children leading to decline of the discipline between pupils. Therefore, this problem becomes more widespread and difficult to control. Body · 2 To address this issue, several measures should be implemented. Firstly, the ministry of education can drop the difficulty of the exam structures, which is the thing that most of the pupils want. This would help to decrease the stress and pressure. For instance, countries like Norway and Sweden, the process of receiving and giving systematic information does not cause a lot of difficulties between children, even their tutorials are the best in the world. Secondly, working on children could also be an effective approach. Psychologists can work on students more and heed their problems. It can decrease the level of bullying, which automatically increases discipline and motivation.

In conclusion, the negative attitudes toward learning is mainly caused by the academic pressure and the lack of discipline, and it can be addressed through working on children and dropping the level of pressure. It is essential that individuals and governments take appropriate action to tackle this issue before it becomes more severe.