Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for kids ? what could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

In the modern world, parents are likely to spoil their kids ' desires, whether it is objective or subjective. I strongly believe that it could harm their children if it gives too much on either one, so that may impact their behaviour and cause emotional damage when they grow up. To state these consequences will be examined in this essay. Body · 1 To begin with, showing on the side of families who allow their loved ones to have or buy whatever they request. To illustrate, spoiling their needs without setting out the boundaries or limits makes the kid feel freedom and explore things easily, rather than limiting their imaginations by setting up rules. Kids may have the ability to freely develop their skills and find what they are interested in, so that improving in the aspect of self-experience. However, if these kids get refused, it seems to easily fracture their feelings, and also it could lead to depression because of a lack of discipline and patience. Body · 2 On the other hand, strict parents raise their kids with rules and reasons, tend to have decent kids with self-emotion control. For instance, learning how to be patient or understanding when people say “ NO “ is a strong awareness of rejection. Children who get used to these refusal since very young age can survive in the real world, especially when working with different people's personalities. Thus, leading them to set out disciplines in their routine to prepare their mindset and help them build a barrier of emotional resistance.

To conclude, it is undeniable that parents allow them to do things freely in order to obtain a good experience, while other kids are taught with strict rules and disciplines, so these children potentially have a decent background and full awareness of sadness from rejection, so that receiving a “No” will be normalised as the way people say “Yes” to them.