In the past , most people used to travel to their place of work . with increased use of computers,the internet and smartphones , more and more people are starting to work from home

Previously, the majority of people commuted in the workplaces with widespread use of computers, the online technology and mobile phones more and more people are performing their duties from home. On the one hand, A large proportion of people think advantages on internet given that social media is comfortable working environment and vaqtni behudaga sarflamaydi. On top of that for instance each person improves work-life balance, greater independence reduced transportation costs and saved time on commuting. These things a person was helping to individuals On the other hand most people pose several challenges and as result, it is important to use social media wisely, as people may become victims of hackers and suffer financial losses. Moreover it is lack of face-to-face communication. In conclusion, social media makes communication easier and provides access to a vast amount of data. However excessive use of these platforms can lead to addiction and increase the risk of becoming a victim of hackers, which may result in financial losses. Therefore, it is essential to use social media wisely and responsible.