Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language when they are very young. - Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It has been observed that a new language is essential for everyone nowadays. Although some people believe that learning a foreign language for years would be more appropriate if it starts in childhood. I firmly agree with the given statement. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that the exposure of a new jargon at a very young age could be learned more quickly. This is because they try to immerse everything to survive the new life and adapt to a new environment in childhood, they have to use what they learn without any consideration. For example, every child starts to utter the fundamental words to ease their lives, and they don't hesitate about whether the grammar is correct or not. This illustrates that they have trial and error policy to learn a new expression. Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is brain is very eager to learn new experiences and to get to know a new society. Young learners don't have any boundaries and prejudice about the environment. They can easily connect and learn a sound to use when they communicate with their foreign peers. For example, children raised in multilingual cities such as Brussels or Singapore naturally acquire two or more languages without formal instruction, where the region is multi-cultural, which leads to being forced to communicate in different languages. On the contrary, some counterclaim the mentioned support, The foremost argument they make is that grammatical coherence and writing skills can be acquired during the adult stages. For example, Quebec commuinity who know more than two languages and learned the language in their childhood do not know the structure of style well, and they cannot write anything. However, this argument is unconvincing because these skills are learned easily when they already know how to manage the way of communication. Thus, learning at a very young age outweighs the adult experiences. In conclusion, although grammatical accuracy and writing skills may be better acquired in later stages of education, I firmly maintain that exposure to a foreign language during childhood has a significantly greater impact on overall fluency and long-term language acquisition. The cognitive flexibility of young learners and their natural ability to absorb new sounds and expressions without hesitation clearly demonstrate that early language learning yields far superior results compared to adult education.