Volunteer work organised by middle schools brings more benefits than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid work is now a trend in many schools, where they have designated volunteer work as compulsory for students. It helps in bringing confidence and discipline in young generation. I strongly agree with this notion that the youngsters' unpaid work brings significant benefits to society. To begin with, many educational institutes encourage youngsters to work as volunteers in different sectors, to enhance their capabilities in handling difficult tasks. Such as in museums and at different events like festivals. Organising volunteer work in middle schools helps in developing important life skills. When kids take part in cleaning parks, managing libraries or assessing community events, they learn teamwork and discipline. Moreover, at such a young age, they learn to manage their time and solve problems independently. For instance, it promotes a sense of empathy and responsibility; they learn to help others without any benefit, which is also crucial. It creates a positive impact on middle school students. However, some individuals may think about academic pressure. If not managed well, it could lead to stress and frustration. Schools should provide some relaxation towards studies so kids can do multiple tasks at once,and can manage their studies as well as their volunteering activities. For example, the school should provide a timetable to the students, through which they can handle their time effectively. This can help teenagers to get benefits without feeling overwhelmed. In conclusion, I firmly believe that there are significant benefits to encouraging pupils to work on unpaid assignments along with their progression in academic activities, and it is possible with an efficient timetable.