Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face. Do the advantages of distance education outwiegh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, while some people believe that traditional classrooms are outdated,others argued that virtual learning cannot replace human interaction.Online education has been more popular, especially, in consequence of covid-19 pandemic's online lifestyle. Moreover, this trend continues and try to explain offline education. However, what kind of study is better, and has more benefits? On the one hand, online study is very convenient for mental health of students and tutors. For example, your university is far from your house, and online education gives you the opportunity to avoid worrying about buses, sleeping more, less anxiety about your appearance and so on. A the same time,it solves the issue of location, when you can study without physical presence and not spending your time, energy and money on travel, and paying a rent in another country. For example, students who live in poor countries, and families, but very smart, in addition, could enter to the best universities, like Oxford,Cambridge,and others in the Ivy League, has ability, thanks to online education, study in these universities. Also, Coursera and other platforms provide affordable access to certified courses from top-tire institutions, opening doors for talented individuals worldwide. However, the drawbacks of these online courses are not a few and very significant.Academic integrity one of the main rules in high-quality education, not in studying face to face often violated. Such as, learner can cheating, and for a teacher is harder to notice this. Although universities implement advanced proctoring software to monitor online exams, it cannot fully prevent academic dishonesty as effectively as an invigilator in a physical classroom. Also, communication with classmates and teachers in real life is important for society and future life. Generally,in conclusion, we can see many advantages of online education, in contrast with education face to face.My opinion, that offline learning is better, despite all the pluses of other side.