The main purpose of public libraries should be to provide books. Public libraries should not spend their limited resources on computer software, videos, or DVDs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadyes nation become more aware about the importance of reading, and mostly nation prefer to study in libary. While it is a commonly held belief that public libraries should not spend their limited resources on computer software, videos, or DVDs, should be to provide book, there is also an argument that oppeses it. In my opinion, I consider that partly agree should be to provide books and not ignore the other resources on the computer. To begin with, libraries should be to provide book because they must remain the main sources of knowledge and education. In other words, a lot of bodies prefer to read from the books because fealling different links. In addition, many students use libraries to borrow books and study for exams. For example, public libraries should continue to spend a large part of their budget on books. Another point to consider, libraries should not focus only on books. It is also possible to say that nowadays people use computers and digital resources for learning. Moreover, educational videos and software can help users gain information effectively. For instance, students can use library computers to access online courses,do research, and watch educational videos that support their studies. In conclusion, despite community having different views. I believe that libraries should apply book and invest in digital resources such as computer software, videos, or DVDs because both important for education and learning. This can help llibrary to meet the needs of modern society more effectively.