Some people think students should not leave universities without good understanding of how to manage their money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is obivous that, nowadays money management is most important in everyones life. it is always debatable that pupils should not leave college without the learning of the art of money management and it is correct on the large extent if we leave some points. i will elaborate my statement in following paragraphs. Initially, after completing education if anyone is not aware about that how to manage finances then it can be a great problem in the future in managing expenses during difficult times. For example, a strudent is in learning institution manage their expenses with the help of their parents and they do not make much efforts to get money. While, after the study they need to pay for all their expenses such as car, health, food, accomodation. If that person do not know that how to manage money during college time then it can be challenging when person does not have a job. Moving Further, if a highschooler leave the college with knowing the art of finance control then it can be difficult for anyone to learn new skill after school age beacuse that person is not in touch with the study. While, some students start learning finance control from their parents from early age and they do not seek any problem in investing money. To conclude, it is right that students should learn about the flow of money and about the control. However, it should be not a mendatory that one can not be leave any learning institution without money manage course.