"Governments should impose a higher tax on fast food and sugary drinks to encourage healthier eating habits. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?"

In recent years, encouraging healthier eating habits has become increasingly prevalent in many countries. Whilst this Development carries certain notable advantages, it is also associated with significant drawbacks. This essay will examine both the benefits and the limitations of imposing a higher cost before offering a concluding assessment. The most significant advantage of imposing a higher tax is to reduce fat and create healthy habits by staying away from fast food. This is because individuals need to force them to follow a healthy program, which can avoid the higher price of meals. As a result, saving money and health. For instance, there are studies that indicate people need forcing then adapte with the situation, which clearly demonstrates that increase the globle health. A further benefit is that reduce consumption. However, imposing a higher price is not without its drawbacks. The primary concern is that people in slums obviously depend on fast snacks. This is because they cannot afford the prices of other meals. Consequently, they suffer from starvation. For example, American people has significan laying on consumption of food due to the lower price, furthermore, it gives high energy to complete their busy day, which highlights the risk of theft and crime. Additionally, the economy of the country is affected due to the tourisum who depended on street meals, which can lead to a decrease in the number of tourists. In conclusion, whilst imposing a higher cost offers healthy habits in lifestyle, it also presents starvation in the slum. On balance, the advantage outwight disadvantage, and it is essential to represent alternative low-price food.