In some countries, the number of people who visits art gallery is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

It is observed that individuals in some regions are not fond of artistic things anymore. The reason behind this is that people are more interested in electronic gadgets, and do not want to spend their money on visit to art galleries. This can be resolved making these mueseum affordable and more accessable to increase their influence again. Earlier technology was not great, so, people used to visit art studios to seek entertainment. There are many gadgets available in the market today like Sony Playstation, Rayban glasses manufactured by Meta company that people find amusing. They intend to get entertained with these type of gadgets, and don't have money spared to visit any artistic mueseums. For instance, Sony Playstation market has seen all time profits since last decade as many people are buying it. Therefore, this has to be the reason for making individuals getting pulled away from art. It is understandable that art is loosing its fondness over the years to tech gadgets but it can regain its popularity back by making its visitors spend less money on the tickets or having free access. For example, in Vietnam tourists are given free access to the Pearl mueseum, and the same is being promoted by the travel guides in that region. This makes people get attached to the art, and some even buy there commodities are being impressed. In conclusion, the government or the relevant authorities can amend their ways to connect individuals with art by making it accessable than other sources of entertainment like electronics.