People are using a lot of online language translation app.Do the benefits of these outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people believe that individuals are taking advantage of online tools like language apps. While this trend offers several benefits. I will discuss both perspectives in the following paragraphs and present my point of view. One major advantage of an online language translator is that the problem of language barriers will be solved. They communicate with people from different languages easily. English is an international language, but in many countries, citizens can not speak it, like in Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Uzbekistan. Many people who are interested in travelling abroad hasitate travel because of the language barrier; now online translators provide support to those who do not know the foreign language. For example, online language applications is extemely beneficial and convenient,as they can be used anywhere instantly. Communicating in different language increase confidence and help leaning about different cultures. On the other hand, people may depend too much on a language app. They stop trying to learn themselves. This can slow real language growth and make communication weak in deeper conversations. It can be stressful if the application stops working or any internet problem occurs. Another reason is that translators are not always correct, it can make a lot of mistakes, and the meaning of a sentence can completely change, which can be embarrassing. Mistakes with meanings,tone or culture, and this may cause confusion among people, such as in schools, businesses or healthcare centres. In conclusion, although language translators have several advantages, there are certain disadvantages. It is important for individuals to manage this trend properly in order to maximise its positive effects by learning new languages and minimise negatives by avoiding reliance on online tools, as it creates confusion between communicators