The computer is widely used in education, and some people think teachers do not play important roles in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that modern technological advancements play a crucial role in education field. While it is a commonly held belief that tutors do not have a major role in the learning process. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that although modern technological advancements have a major role in education, tutors remain essential for teaching. To begin with, education requires several effective methods, and these methods need specialists. It is also possible to say that, learning process can not be complete without tutors' contrubtion. Moreover, modern widespread learning technologies require a developer to deal with it. In other words, educators may contribute to developing these technologies. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the academic process require both educators and educational technologies, in order to develop high-quality education.