taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Taking risks are considered important for both professional and personal life. While it can create an unsatisfied result in some occasions, I belives the advantages outweigh the disadvantages as it develops better quality of live and career prospect. On one hand, taking risk can bring unexpected situation, which can effect people's a stable income and overall well-being. For example, people who start their business may encounter with challenging situations such as lose their income or get an unsatisfied result. Similary, it can also create stress as they can not control these kind of circumstances. On the other hand, taking risk gives people opportunities to get better quality of life from financial stability and career prospect. For instance, workers who start new job can receive high salary and benefits compared with previous company. Moreover, some people are being promoted and have a clear career growth in new workplace. To sum up, Although taking risk can create uncontroll situation, it also allow individuals to enhance their quality of life and get better career prospect.