Not enough people realise the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

This world is full of natural beauty. The topic is widely discussed nowadays, as people are rapidly taking an interest in man-made beauty. What could be the reason for their disinterest in Mother Nature. In the following paragraph, I will discuss it and will present my point of view. To begin with, the advanced technology has impacted a large number of human behaviours. They spend a significant amount of time using devices by playing online games, scrolling through videos and working online, because of this, they stay indoors for a longer period of time. For example, the person who is working as a freelancer will spend 09 hours at work, when he finishes his work, he will start playing or connecting online with friends. As he is not aware of the importance of nature, he will neglect the importance to get breath of fresh air. While staying inside may cause many health issues, such as a deficiency of vitamin D. However, it is vital to raise awareness among the young geenration that how important Mother Nature is to human beings. Those who spend their time in outdoor activities are way healthier compared to those who stay inside. They face fewer health problems, stay active mentally and physically, and can serve the nation more efficiently. The natural beauty gives a sense of relaxation and improves concentration levels. Moreover, natural beauty like green grass is crucial for the respiratory system. Those people who spend valuable time playing outdoor activities and feel close to nature are stronger. Governments should promote awareness campaigns for the natural world. In addition, the education sector should start raising funds for planting and educating youngsters to plant the trees. To conclude, the importance of advanced technology is crucial for the progress of human development, but a balance sytem is best. The education sector can encourage students to plant trees. I would recommend that the government keep reminding people how important the biosphere is.