Many mesuems charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Many mesuems decides charge for admission. I considered that this implementation was appropriate and neccessary. First of all, mesuems have daily fee that need to spend. Opening a mesuems expect for manage exhibition and goods, it also requires employees to maintain the security of this goods, population restrictation. That s a running a mesuem necessary output. If the mesuem do not take a charge with citizens, they requires seeking help with the government, some organisations may establish funds. However, these fundings are not easily to apply. Except for its competitive, the government and related organisations foused on the values that the mesuems earned. The mesuem do not demonstrate the values such as insufficient attraction to tourists. These organistaion will not maintain fundings to them. Hence, mesuems take a charge for daily use that is appropriate. Moreover, taking a charge with citizens or tourists that remains the quality of mesuems. Many tourists or citizens deemed free charge that proper a family go to or attract some citizens who is only desire walking in the indoor without watching a goods in the exhibition. They decrease the quality of the mesuems and product the impact that influence people who is desire to watch goods. Therefore, taking a charge for citizens that maintain quality of the mesuem. Besides, the advantage of mesuems taking a charge that product an ecomic values instead is only representing cultural landmarks. As a Hong Kong exhibition, they take a charge when you enter. Except for reproduction in cultural values, its also created economic values. The benefits is mesuems do not seemed as no vaule item. it has exact economic values that worth to retain. Thus, taking a charge that mesuems generate economic values. However, some argued that taking a charge will decline attraction among citizens. I considered real love in watching exhibition that willing to pay the ticket. Due to they understeadm maintains the exhibition that is spending numerous money. Finally, taking a charge in mesuemes for daily maintainence, creation in economic values and remains the quality of mesuemes that these advantages more than disadvantages. Despite some discuss taking a charge will decline in attraction of citizens willingly go to the meuems.