At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantagee.

Currntely in different parts of the world, the fast mijority of people are young people when comparing them with older ones. Although this phenomenon rquired specefic afforts from all society towerds youngesters, the benefits are outweigh the drawbacks because youth is a main source for any improvement. Youngersters are rquired significent afforts from people who are responsiable for their growing.Since youths are humans who are follen with energy,they can be a blasing or a cirs. This is deband on how the society take care of them. Therefore many governments are spend huge offerts of them in different. For example, Saudi Arabia is spend a bellun dollors annuly on just education field for youths and give a reword for every young person enter university almost 3.75 dollars ber a month. However, I believe the increasing of youth numbers have more benefits than its drawbacks. The youth are a main power element for any country success.If a government needs to sucssed in any aspects, it will defenetily need a young adults to helpe it implemnting its goals.. Therefore,they are an issential element in any improvement process. For instance, in Newslanda used to neglacte the massive impacts of youth in society. As a result of that, the crimes percantage was too high because of high consumation of drags between youths.In 2015 Newslanda strated to foucse on the youth and how to qui from their bad habits and replace them with good ones. The results was unbelievable, the percentage of crimes has reduesed from 70% to 15% in two year. Therefore, I believe the advantages are more than disadvantages. In conclusion, Althoughincreasing the numbers of youth in society rquired huge afforts. I am convanced that the advantages of it are outweigh its drawbacks because younger people are the main element for any sucssful process.