What difficulties will face your country in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In this contemporary epoch, most nations across the globe are facing relentless difficulties at different levels including natural disasters, poverty, unemployment, and pandemics. India is dealing with all the above issues and will be worse in upcoming years due to the lack of government efforts to solve the troubles. To begin with, COVID-19 hit the Indian economy really hard and it has been 4 years but, it has not recovered from the losses incurred during the pandemic. Meanwhile, in future, if such death-causing diseases keep spreading in the country, it is not going to be possible to overcome them. Moreover, the government of India import a large proportion of products from other parts of the globe and the export rate is relatively nominal. Thus, as soon as inflation hits any importer, it would affect India’s GDP and would be a daunting task for the government to deal with. Furthermore, unemployment would be another typical menace that the executives will be dealing with in future because the population is increasing due to the lack of strict family planning regulations implemented in India. Thus, to cope with this, the rulers must encourage some birth control measures, similar, to China. Besides, it is vital to follow the measures, otherwise, the repercussions could be disruptive. However, the level of education also needs improvement because to deal with disastrous upcoming serious illnesses, excellent scientific research techniques are required to save the country’s future. However, the government and the common people can play necessary roles on their behalf to have a bright future for them. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that various issues are coming ahead and various remedies are acquired to be followed to maintain the balance and positive attitude in society.