Nowdays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views.

Many people believe that using animals' lives for testing products on their safety is completely wrong. While others argue that using animals helps the community in medical research, such as life-saving drugs or daily goods. This essay will carefully analize both perspectives. On the one hand, Animal testing should be banned because some experiments are not always fully true for humans, their boddy differences from humans body. Using them on that purpose can not bring any results. Also, some of these tests are not even for life-saving medicines, but also for beauty products or daily goods. Its unfair testing unnecesary products on animal body. On the other perspective, such kind of experimentation already give scientific progress on testing life-saving drugs. Supporters say that animal experiments have helped scientists create important medicines, vaccines, and treatments. Many people are alive today, because new drugs were tested before being given to patients. Moreover, animal testing helps to check if a product is dangerous before humans use it. This can reduce the risk of serious harm, illness or death in medical research. In conclusion, Animal experiments shouldn't be fully accepted or fully rejected. They should be used only for essential medical research, under strong control, while other companies and government invest more on other testing methods.