Some peole say that music is a good way of bringing people of diiferent cultures and ages to together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals claim that music is an effective method for bringing people of different age groups and cultures toghether. In my opinion, i agree with this statement, music should be shared across the world so people from different nations could participate in it. Music is a type of art that many people enjoy, especially when it reprecents a culture or a tradition. It is considered a good way of bringing people together from all over the world. Many members of the society have fun listening to folk music that teaches them about the country and its customs.These songs express their countrys cultural beliefs so people over the world could know them. For example. the fifa world cup song managed to bring people from different ages and cultures together. Also, music makes learning a language much easier, people tend to listen to these songs to learn an few words in a specific language.And some song writers claim that their songs were designed to showcase their culture and traditions so more people would engage and be interested in it.Individuals listen to songs of different countries to learn about their customs and find the difference between their own traditions and the other nations traditions. Moreover, i think that it's such a great way to bring people together through music. Music can show people's difference's in cultrual's which brings them closer together.Many enjoy listening to them just to connect with different people from different nations. In conclusion, many members of the community enjoy tuning in to music that doesn’t relate to them and comes from a different country.It is agood way to bring them together to share their differences and knowledge.