There have been many inventions in human history (e.g the wheel) some people think the most important thing is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the internet is the most important invention in human history is the internet. In my opinion, i agree with this statement, the net has improved our lives in so many ways and made it easier. Internet improved our lives it made everthing easier to manage and acessibile from anywhere. The net allows people from all over the world to explore and make connections from a digital platform. Today, people can communicate with their relatives and friend virtually from anywhere in the world, whereas in the past people would send letters that would take a long period of time to arrive to its destination. Also, it enhanced our schooling and education system, by making online platforms to explain complex concepts to learners, and providing online research sources. On the other hand,the Internet has significantly improved the healthcare system. For instance, patients can now book medical appointments online within minutes, whereas in the past they had to visit clinics in person and frequently wait months for an available appointment. Also, since the invention of internet people became aware of many awful things happening in our world. Moreover, i think internet is indeed one of the greatest invention in human history. It helped us in so many ways that actually benefit us. It improved our education now people with low income worldwide could study vitually. Also, communicating with each other became easier than before. In conclusion, the invention of the net is considered as the greatest invention is human history. Also, its benefits us human in so many ways it made our lives easier and saved us so much time.