The growth of multinational companies and the resulting rise of globalization creates positive effects for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globally, multinational companies have been in a rapid growth trend. This created jobs and increased GDP. In my opinion, globalization guides nations towards prosperity, cultural exposure, and opens opportunities. Therefore, I highly agree that globalization has a positive impact on participating countries. Nations before the 20th century had narrow exposure to other countries. Thus, it made it impossible for them to accept foreigners. However, globalization changed that prespective through multinational institutions. For example, A company that falls under the multinational umbrella would create factories in both countries, expand profits for both, and both beneficiaries would gain experience. That said, other individuals might argue that globalization creates harm for the smaller country while benefiting the other. They support their argument by mentioning low salaries and looser labor laws. furthermore, they believe that economically, strong countries use the weakness of other countries by forcing them to unfair contracts. I would argue that strong countries usually take advantage of poor nations. However, if the poor country is creating jobs for the short term while gaining experience for the long term, I believe that the end justifies the means. In conclusion, globalization isn't a perfect relationship, and it can be unfair. But would we refuse it and leave people under the poor line or accept its side effects and think about the bigger picture? I believe that the overall benefits makes it a fair transactions for the long term, Given that poor states uses the experience they gain through the proccess.