Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Công Thành

Some people believe that doing exercises is the key to health, while others argue that balanced diet is even more crucial in terms of preventing from many diseases caused by malnutrition or consuming extra food.In my opinion, the combination of both of them is enhancing the well-being. On the one hand, Physical exercises have a positive impact on human's health, the immediate results can be seen just after few sessions of workout. Individuals can feel the improvement on their fitness such as enhancing mobility and flexiblity. In addition, regular workouts work on shapping the body, increasing bones density and building muscles. Exercises generally proven their effectiveness on human's health. However, it doesn't give the expected results solely. On the other hand, balanced diets, which focus on consume a perfect proportions of crabs, protins and fybers, give human bodies the exact nutritions they need for daily activities. Therefore, they not only preventing from malnutritions diseases but also reduce the process of fats restortion. These diets combine with the workouts In conclusion, exercises and balanced diets in seperate are undoubtedly enhancing overall health but the mix between them can give even better results.