Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Certainly, it is absolutely true that the language is humans` most advanced and important factor aiming for communicating with each other and also a tongue weapon at the same time. We all know that language is our appropriate way of showing our emotions and also it plays a huge role on the way we understand each other precisely. However, it is also something that whenever it is misused, it can cause any kind of problems especially the social problems that we can face within a harsh emotions. I completely agree that there are several considerable advantages of learning a foreign language in different country; and these advantages have a huge impact on both our outlook and linguistic. I think first main popular belief is learning a new language with high pressure can fasten the process. Psychologically, if a person wants to learn something faster, adding pressure can sometimes helps on a right way with boosting person`s effort and productivity. As a result, even simple pressure forms such as asking the direction of a route from a stranger, buying something from the bazaar and markets, small every-day conversations with neighbours in an absolute another language that is unknown can force the mind to memorize and practice everything in an intense and practical way. Unfortunately, the main point is trying to communicate in non-native language in a public or formal places may leads to strange social issues but sometimes even practical ones in the wrong way. For example, if someone who is new in one country and does not know this country`s language properly wants to speak with neighbours but sometimes the nature of this preson`s dirty or misunderstood word can be fatal and cause the neighbours never talk with again or they even call the police and explain it as a crime. Nevertheless, it also has a considerable influence on the CV while applying for job; and whenever the language proficiency is lower than the requirements, then this would be the smell of rejection. In conclusion, from my perspective I completely agree that learning a new foreign language forcibly has an enough big advantages, but it also can cause some serious problems, unfortunately, that even leads to crime.